The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

JUPITER

Information about Jupiter
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Aug 01 (Wed) 16:12 118 20:56 28S 01:44 242
2007 Aug 02 (Thu) 16:08 118 20:52 28S 01:40 242
2007 Aug 03 (Fri) 16:04 118 20:48 28S 01:36 242
2007 Aug 04 (Sat) 16:00 118 20:44 28S 01:32 242
2007 Aug 05 (Sun) 15:56 118 20:40 28S 01:28 242
2007 Aug 06 (Mon) 15:52 118 20:36 28S 01:24 242
2007 Aug 07 (Tue) 15:48 118 20:32 28S 01:20 242
2007 Aug 08 (Wed) 15:44 118 20:28 28S 01:16 242
2007 Aug 09 (Thu) 15:40 118 20:24 28S 01:12 242
2007 Aug 10 (Fri) 15:36 118 20:20 28S 01:08 242
2007 Aug 11 (Sat) 15:32 118 20:16 28S 01:04 242
2007 Aug 12 (Sun) 15:28 118 20:13 28S 01:01 242
2007 Aug 13 (Mon) 15:25 118 20:09 28S 00:57 242
2007 Aug 14 (Tue) 15:21 118 20:05 28S 00:53 242
2007 Aug 15 (Wed) 15:17 118 20:01 28S 00:49 242
2007 Aug 16 (Thu) 15:13 118 19:57 28S 00:45 242
2007 Aug 17 (Fri) 15:09 118 19:53 28S 00:41 242
2007 Aug 18 (Sat) 15:06 118 19:50 28S 00:37 242
2007 Aug 19 (Sun) 15:02 118 19:46 28S 00:34 242
2007 Aug 20 (Mon) 14:58 118 19:42 28S 00:30 242
2007 Aug 21 (Tue) 14:55 118 19:38 28S 00:26 242
2007 Aug 22 (Wed) 14:51 118 19:35 28S 00:22 242
2007 Aug 23 (Thu) 14:47 118 19:31 28S 00:18 242
2007 Aug 24 (Fri) 14:43 118 19:27 28S 00:15 242
2007 Aug 25 (Sat) 14:40 118 19:24 28S 00:11 242
2007 Aug 26 (Sun) 14:36 118 19:20 28S 00:07 242
2007 Aug 27 (Mon) 14:33 118 19:16 28S 00:03 242
2007 Aug 28 (Tue) 14:29 118 19:13 28S 23:56 242
2007 Aug 29 (Wed) 14:25 118 19:09 28S 23:52 242
2007 Aug 30 (Thu) 14:22 118 19:05 28S 23:49 242
2007 Aug 31 (Fri) 14:18 118 19:02 28S 23:45 242

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology