The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

JUPITER

Information about Jupiter
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jul 01 (Sun) 18:22 118 23:06 28S 03:53 242
2007 Jul 02 (Mon) 18:18 118 23:01 28S 03:49 242
2007 Jul 03 (Tue) 18:13 118 22:57 28S 03:45 242
2007 Jul 04 (Wed) 18:09 118 22:53 28S 03:41 242
2007 Jul 05 (Thu) 18:05 118 22:48 28S 03:36 242
2007 Jul 06 (Fri) 18:00 118 22:44 28S 03:32 242
2007 Jul 07 (Sat) 17:56 118 22:40 28S 03:28 242
2007 Jul 08 (Sun) 17:52 118 22:35 28S 03:23 242
2007 Jul 09 (Mon) 17:47 118 22:31 28S 03:19 242
2007 Jul 10 (Tue) 17:43 118 22:27 28S 03:15 242
2007 Jul 11 (Wed) 17:39 118 22:23 28S 03:11 242
2007 Jul 12 (Thu) 17:34 118 22:18 28S 03:06 242
2007 Jul 13 (Fri) 17:30 118 22:14 28S 03:02 242
2007 Jul 14 (Sat) 17:26 118 22:10 28S 02:58 242
2007 Jul 15 (Sun) 17:22 118 22:06 28S 02:54 242
2007 Jul 16 (Mon) 17:17 118 22:01 28S 02:50 242
2007 Jul 17 (Tue) 17:13 118 21:57 28S 02:46 242
2007 Jul 18 (Wed) 17:09 118 21:53 28S 02:41 242
2007 Jul 19 (Thu) 17:05 118 21:49 28S 02:37 242
2007 Jul 20 (Fri) 17:01 118 21:45 28S 02:33 242
2007 Jul 21 (Sat) 16:56 118 21:41 28S 02:29 242
2007 Jul 22 (Sun) 16:52 118 21:36 28S 02:25 242
2007 Jul 23 (Mon) 16:48 118 21:32 28S 02:21 242
2007 Jul 24 (Tue) 16:44 118 21:28 28S 02:17 242
2007 Jul 25 (Wed) 16:40 118 21:24 28S 02:12 242
2007 Jul 26 (Thu) 16:36 118 21:20 28S 02:08 242
2007 Jul 27 (Fri) 16:32 118 21:16 28S 02:04 242
2007 Jul 28 (Sat) 16:28 118 21:12 28S 02:00 242
2007 Jul 29 (Sun) 16:24 118 21:08 28S 01:56 242
2007 Jul 30 (Mon) 16:20 118 21:04 28S 01:52 242
2007 Jul 31 (Tue) 16:16 118 21:00 28S 01:48 242

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology