The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

SATURN

Information about Saturn
Magnitude:  0.5
Constellation: Leo

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Aug 01 (Wed) 07:26 71 14:18 64S 21:09 289
2007 Aug 02 (Thu) 07:23 71 14:14 63S 21:06 289
2007 Aug 03 (Fri) 07:20 71 14:11 63S 21:02 289
2007 Aug 04 (Sat) 07:16 71 14:08 63S 20:59 289
2007 Aug 05 (Sun) 07:13 71 14:04 63S 20:55 289
2007 Aug 06 (Mon) 07:10 71 14:01 63S 20:51 289
2007 Aug 07 (Tue) 07:07 71 13:57 63S 20:48 289
2007 Aug 08 (Wed) 07:03 71 13:54 63S 20:44 289
2007 Aug 09 (Thu) 07:00 71 13:50 63S 20:41 289
2007 Aug 10 (Fri) 06:57 71 13:47 63S 20:37 289
2007 Aug 11 (Sat) 06:53 71 13:43 63S 20:33 289
2007 Aug 12 (Sun) 06:50 71 13:40 63S 20:30 288
2007 Aug 13 (Mon) 06:47 72 13:37 63S 20:26 288
2007 Aug 14 (Tue) 06:44 72 13:33 63S 20:23 288
2007 Aug 15 (Wed) 06:40 72 13:30 63S 20:19 288
2007 Aug 16 (Thu) 06:37 72 13:26 63S 20:15 288
2007 Aug 17 (Fri) 06:34 72 13:23 63S 20:12 288
2007 Aug 18 (Sat) 06:30 72 13:19 63S 20:08 288
2007 Aug 19 (Sun) 06:27 72 13:16 63S 20:05 288
2007 Aug 20 (Mon) 06:24 72 13:12 63S 20:01 288
2007 Aug 21 (Tue) 06:21 72 13:09 63S 19:57 288
2007 Aug 22 (Wed) 06:17 72 13:06 63S 19:54 288
2007 Aug 23 (Thu) 06:14 72 13:02 63S 19:50 288
2007 Aug 24 (Fri) 06:11 72 12:59 63S 19:47 288
2007 Aug 25 (Sat) 06:07 72 12:55 63S 19:43 288
2007 Aug 26 (Sun) 06:04 72 12:52 62S 19:39 288
2007 Aug 27 (Mon) 06:01 72 12:48 62S 19:36 288
2007 Aug 28 (Tue) 05:58 72 12:45 62S 19:32 288
2007 Aug 29 (Wed) 05:54 72 12:41 62S 19:29 288
2007 Aug 30 (Thu) 05:51 73 12:38 62S 19:25 287
2007 Aug 31 (Fri) 05:48 73 12:35 62S 19:21 287