The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Sea level; level horizon

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Apr 01 (Tue) 06:19 06:47 83 13:07 55S 19:29 277 19:56
2008 Apr 02 (Wed) 06:18 06:45 83 13:07 55S 19:30 278 19:57
2008 Apr 03 (Thu) 06:16 06:44 82 13:07 55S 19:31 278 19:58
2008 Apr 04 (Fri) 06:14 06:42 82 13:07 56S 19:32 279 19:59
2008 Apr 05 (Sat) 06:13 06:40 81 13:06 56S 19:33 279 20:00
2008 Apr 06 (Sun) 06:11 06:39 81 13:06 56S 19:34 280 20:02
2008 Apr 07 (Mon) 06:09 06:37 80 13:06 57S 19:35 280 20:03
2008 Apr 08 (Tue) 06:08 06:36 80 13:05 57S 19:36 281 20:04
2008 Apr 09 (Wed) 06:06 06:34 79 13:05 58S 19:37 281 20:05
2008 Apr 10 (Thu) 06:05 06:32 79 13:05 58S 19:38 282 20:06
2008 Apr 11 (Fri) 06:03 06:31 78 13:05 58S 19:39 282 20:07
2008 Apr 12 (Sat) 06:01 06:29 78 13:04 59S 19:40 283 20:08
2008 Apr 13 (Sun) 06:00 06:28 77 13:04 59S 19:41 283 20:09
2008 Apr 14 (Mon) 05:58 06:26 77 13:04 59S 19:42 284 20:10
2008 Apr 15 (Tue) 05:57 06:25 76 13:04 60S 19:43 284 20:11
2008 Apr 16 (Wed) 05:55 06:23 76 13:03 60S 19:44 285 20:12
2008 Apr 17 (Thu) 05:53 06:22 75 13:03 60S 19:45 285 20:14
2008 Apr 18 (Fri) 05:52 06:20 75 13:03 61S 19:46 286 20:15
2008 Apr 19 (Sat) 05:50 06:19 74 13:03 61S 19:47 286 20:16
2008 Apr 20 (Sun) 05:49 06:17 74 13:02 61S 19:48 286 20:17
2008 Apr 21 (Mon) 05:47 06:16 73 13:02 62S 19:49 287 20:18
2008 Apr 22 (Tue) 05:46 06:15 73 13:02 62S 19:50 287 20:19
2008 Apr 23 (Wed) 05:44 06:13 72 13:02 62S 19:51 288 20:20
2008 Apr 24 (Thu) 05:43 06:12 72 13:02 63S 19:52 288 20:21
2008 Apr 25 (Fri) 05:41 06:10 72 13:02 63S 19:53 289 20:22
2008 Apr 26 (Sat) 05:40 06:09 71 13:01 63S 19:54 289 20:24
2008 Apr 27 (Sun) 05:39 06:08 71 13:01 64S 19:55 290 20:25
2008 Apr 28 (Mon) 05:37 06:06 70 13:01 64S 19:56 290 20:26
2008 Apr 29 (Tue) 05:36 06:05 70 13:01 64S 19:58 290 20:27
2008 Apr 30 (Wed) 05:34 06:04 69 13:01 65S 19:59 291 20:28

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology