The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Jan 01 (Tue) 04:26 114 09:24 31S 14:20 246
2008 Jan 02 (Wed) 04:28 115 09:25 31S 14:20 245
2008 Jan 03 (Thu) 04:31 115 09:26 31S 14:20 245
2008 Jan 04 (Fri) 04:33 115 09:27 30S 14:20 245
2008 Jan 05 (Sat) 04:35 116 09:28 30S 14:21 244
2008 Jan 06 (Sun) 04:37 116 09:29 30S 14:21 244
2008 Jan 07 (Mon) 04:39 116 09:30 30S 14:21 244
2008 Jan 08 (Tue) 04:41 116 09:31 29S 14:22 243
2008 Jan 09 (Wed) 04:43 117 09:32 29S 14:22 243
2008 Jan 10 (Thu) 04:45 117 09:34 29S 14:22 243
2008 Jan 11 (Fri) 04:47 117 09:35 29S 14:23 243
2008 Jan 12 (Sat) 04:49 118 09:36 29S 14:23 242
2008 Jan 13 (Sun) 04:51 118 09:37 28S 14:24 242
2008 Jan 14 (Mon) 04:53 118 09:39 28S 14:25 242
2008 Jan 15 (Tue) 04:54 118 09:40 28S 14:25 242
2008 Jan 16 (Wed) 04:56 118 09:41 28S 14:26 242
2008 Jan 17 (Thu) 04:58 119 09:43 28S 14:27 241
2008 Jan 18 (Fri) 05:00 119 09:44 28S 14:28 241
2008 Jan 19 (Sat) 05:02 119 09:45 28S 14:29 241
2008 Jan 20 (Sun) 05:03 119 09:47 28S 14:30 241
2008 Jan 21 (Mon) 05:05 119 09:48 28S 14:31 241
2008 Jan 22 (Tue) 05:07 119 09:49 27S 14:32 241
2008 Jan 23 (Wed) 05:08 119 09:51 27S 14:33 241
2008 Jan 24 (Thu) 05:10 119 09:52 27S 14:34 241
2008 Jan 25 (Fri) 05:11 119 09:53 27S 14:35 241
2008 Jan 26 (Sat) 05:13 119 09:55 27S 14:36 241
2008 Jan 27 (Sun) 05:14 119 09:56 27S 14:38 241
2008 Jan 28 (Mon) 05:16 119 09:57 27S 14:39 241
2008 Jan 29 (Tue) 05:17 119 09:59 27S 14:40 241
2008 Jan 30 (Wed) 05:19 119 10:00 27S 14:42 241
2008 Jan 31 (Thu) 05:20 119 10:02 27S 14:43 241

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology