The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

JUPITER

Information about Jupiter
Magnitude: -1.8
Constellation: Ophiuchus

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jan 01 (Mon) 05:00 118 09:46 29S 14:33 242
2007 Jan 02 (Tue) 04:57 118 09:43 28S 14:29 242
2007 Jan 03 (Wed) 04:54 118 09:40 28S 14:26 242
2007 Jan 04 (Thu) 04:51 118 09:37 28S 14:23 242
2007 Jan 05 (Fri) 04:48 118 09:34 28S 14:20 242
2007 Jan 06 (Sat) 04:45 118 09:31 28S 14:16 242
2007 Jan 07 (Sun) 04:43 118 09:28 28S 14:13 242
2007 Jan 08 (Mon) 04:40 118 09:25 28S 14:10 242
2007 Jan 09 (Tue) 04:37 118 09:22 28S 14:07 242
2007 Jan 10 (Wed) 04:34 118 09:19 28S 14:04 242
2007 Jan 11 (Thu) 04:31 118 09:16 28S 14:00 242
2007 Jan 12 (Fri) 04:28 118 09:12 28S 13:57 242
2007 Jan 13 (Sat) 04:25 118 09:09 28S 13:54 242
2007 Jan 14 (Sun) 04:22 118 09:06 28S 13:51 242
2007 Jan 15 (Mon) 04:19 118 09:03 28S 13:48 242
2007 Jan 16 (Tue) 04:16 118 09:00 28S 13:44 242
2007 Jan 17 (Wed) 04:12 118 08:57 28S 13:41 242
2007 Jan 18 (Thu) 04:09 118 08:54 28S 13:38 242
2007 Jan 19 (Fri) 04:06 118 08:50 28S 13:35 242
2007 Jan 20 (Sat) 04:03 118 08:47 28S 13:31 242
2007 Jan 21 (Sun) 04:00 118 08:44 28S 13:28 242
2007 Jan 22 (Mon) 03:57 118 08:41 28S 13:25 242
2007 Jan 23 (Tue) 03:54 118 08:38 28S 13:21 242
2007 Jan 24 (Wed) 03:51 118 08:35 28S 13:18 242
2007 Jan 25 (Thu) 03:48 118 08:31 28S 13:15 242
2007 Jan 26 (Fri) 03:45 119 08:28 28S 13:12 241
2007 Jan 27 (Sat) 03:42 119 08:25 28S 13:08 241
2007 Jan 28 (Sun) 03:39 119 08:22 28S 13:05 241
2007 Jan 29 (Mon) 03:36 119 08:19 28S 13:02 241
2007 Jan 30 (Tue) 03:32 119 08:15 28S 12:58 241
2007 Jan 31 (Wed) 03:29 119 08:12 28S 12:55 241

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology