The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Nov 01 (Thu) xxxxx xxx 06:47 71S 14:17 298
2007 Nov 02 (Fri) 00:15 65 07:37 66S 14:45 291
2007 Nov 03 (Sat) 01:23 72 08:22 61S 15:09 284
2007 Nov 04 (Sun) 01:27 80 08:04 55S 14:30 276
2007 Nov 05 (Mon) 02:28 88 08:44 49S 14:50 269
2007 Nov 06 (Tue) 03:29 95 09:24 43S 15:10 261
2007 Nov 07 (Wed) 04:29 103 10:04 38S 15:30 254
2007 Nov 08 (Thu) 05:30 110 10:45 33S 15:53 247
2007 Nov 09 (Fri) 06:32 116 11:29 28S 16:20 241
2007 Nov 10 (Sat) 07:34 122 12:16 25S 16:51 237
2007 Nov 11 (Sun) 08:36 126 13:05 22S 17:30 233
2007 Nov 12 (Mon) 09:34 128 13:56 21S 18:17 232
2007 Nov 13 (Tue) 10:27 128 14:48 21S 19:11 232
2007 Nov 14 (Wed) 11:13 126 15:41 23S 20:12 235
2007 Nov 15 (Thu) 11:52 122 16:32 26S 21:18 240
2007 Nov 16 (Fri) 12:24 117 17:21 30S 22:26 246
2007 Nov 17 (Sat) 12:52 110 18:09 35S 23:35 254
2007 Nov 18 (Sun) 13:17 102 18:55 41S xxxxx xxx
2007 Nov 19 (Mon) 13:40 93 19:42 48S 00:45 262
2007 Nov 20 (Tue) 14:04 85 20:31 55S 01:57 271
2007 Nov 21 (Wed) 14:31 76 21:23 62S 03:11 280
2007 Nov 22 (Thu) 15:01 67 22:18 68S 04:29 289
2007 Nov 23 (Fri) 15:38 60 23:19 73S 05:50 297
2007 Nov 24 (Sat) 16:25 55 xxxxx xxx 07:13 304
2007 Nov 25 (Sun) 17:23 52 00:24 76S 08:31 307
2007 Nov 26 (Mon) 18:32 53 01:31 77S 09:38 308
2007 Nov 27 (Tue) 19:46 57 02:36 76S 10:32 305
2007 Nov 28 (Wed) 21:00 63 03:35 73S 11:13 300
2007 Nov 29 (Thu) 22:10 70 04:29 68S 11:46 293
2007 Nov 30 (Fri) 23:17 77 05:17 63S 12:12 286

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology