The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

SATURN

Information about Saturn
Magnitude:  0.4
Constellation: Leo

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 May 01 (Tue) 12:49 67 19:50 66S 02:55 293
2007 May 02 (Wed) 12:45 67 19:46 66S 02:51 293
2007 May 03 (Thu) 12:41 67 19:42 66S 02:47 293
2007 May 04 (Fri) 12:37 67 19:38 66S 02:43 293
2007 May 05 (Sat) 12:33 67 19:34 66S 02:39 293
2007 May 06 (Sun) 12:30 67 19:30 66S 02:35 293
2007 May 07 (Mon) 12:26 67 19:27 66S 02:31 293
2007 May 08 (Tue) 12:22 68 19:23 66S 02:28 292
2007 May 09 (Wed) 12:18 68 19:19 66S 02:24 292
2007 May 10 (Thu) 12:14 68 19:15 66S 02:20 292
2007 May 11 (Fri) 12:11 68 19:11 66S 02:16 292
2007 May 12 (Sat) 12:07 68 19:08 66S 02:12 292
2007 May 13 (Sun) 12:03 68 19:04 66S 02:08 292
2007 May 14 (Mon) 12:00 68 19:00 66S 02:05 292
2007 May 15 (Tue) 11:56 68 18:56 66S 02:01 292
2007 May 16 (Wed) 11:52 68 18:53 66S 01:57 292
2007 May 17 (Thu) 11:49 68 18:49 66S 01:53 292
2007 May 18 (Fri) 11:45 68 18:45 66S 01:49 292
2007 May 19 (Sat) 11:41 68 18:41 66S 01:45 292
2007 May 20 (Sun) 11:37 68 18:38 66S 01:42 292
2007 May 21 (Mon) 11:34 68 18:34 66S 01:38 292
2007 May 22 (Tue) 11:30 68 18:30 66S 01:34 292
2007 May 23 (Wed) 11:27 68 18:27 66S 01:30 292
2007 May 24 (Thu) 11:23 68 18:23 66S 01:27 292
2007 May 25 (Fri) 11:19 68 18:19 66S 01:23 292
2007 May 26 (Sat) 11:16 68 18:15 66S 01:19 292
2007 May 27 (Sun) 11:12 68 18:12 66S 01:15 292
2007 May 28 (Mon) 11:08 68 18:08 66S 01:11 292
2007 May 29 (Tue) 11:05 68 18:04 66S 01:08 292
2007 May 30 (Wed) 11:01 68 18:01 66S 01:04 292
2007 May 31 (Thu) 10:58 68 17:57 66S 01:00 292