The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jul 01 (Sun) 03:32 05:36 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 22:42
2007 Jul 02 (Mon) 03:32 05:37 58 13:07 73S 20:37 302 22:41
2007 Jul 03 (Tue) 03:33 05:37 58 13:07 72S 20:37 302 22:41
2007 Jul 04 (Wed) 03:34 05:38 58 13:08 72S 20:37 302 22:40
2007 Jul 05 (Thu) 03:35 05:38 59 13:08 72S 20:37 301 22:40
2007 Jul 06 (Fri) 03:36 05:39 59 13:08 72S 20:37 301 22:39
2007 Jul 07 (Sat) 03:37 05:40 59 13:08 72S 20:36 301 22:39
2007 Jul 08 (Sun) 03:38 05:40 59 13:08 72S 20:36 301 22:38
2007 Jul 09 (Mon) 03:39 05:41 59 13:08 72S 20:36 301 22:37
2007 Jul 10 (Tue) 03:40 05:42 59 13:08 72S 20:35 301 22:36
2007 Jul 11 (Wed) 03:41 05:42 59 13:09 72S 20:35 300 22:35
2007 Jul 12 (Thu) 03:42 05:43 60 13:09 71S 20:34 300 22:34
2007 Jul 13 (Fri) 03:44 05:44 60 13:09 71S 20:34 300 22:33
2007 Jul 14 (Sat) 03:45 05:44 60 13:09 71S 20:33 300 22:32
2007 Jul 15 (Sun) 03:46 05:45 60 13:09 71S 20:33 300 22:31
2007 Jul 16 (Mon) 03:47 05:46 61 13:09 71S 20:32 299 22:30
2007 Jul 17 (Tue) 03:49 05:47 61 13:09 71S 20:31 299 22:29
2007 Jul 18 (Wed) 03:50 05:48 61 13:09 70S 20:31 299 22:28
2007 Jul 19 (Thu) 03:51 05:48 61 13:09 70S 20:30 299 22:27
2007 Jul 20 (Fri) 03:53 05:49 61 13:10 70S 20:29 298 22:26
2007 Jul 21 (Sat) 03:54 05:50 62 13:10 70S 20:29 298 22:24
2007 Jul 22 (Sun) 03:55 05:51 62 13:10 70S 20:28 298 22:23
2007 Jul 23 (Mon) 03:57 05:52 62 13:10 70S 20:27 298 22:22
2007 Jul 24 (Tue) 03:58 05:53 63 13:10 69S 20:26 297 22:20
2007 Jul 25 (Wed) 03:59 05:54 63 13:10 69S 20:25 297 22:19
2007 Jul 26 (Thu) 04:01 05:54 63 13:10 69S 20:24 297 22:17
2007 Jul 27 (Fri) 04:02 05:55 64 13:10 69S 20:23 296 22:16
2007 Jul 28 (Sat) 04:04 05:56 64 13:10 68S 20:22 296 22:14
2007 Jul 29 (Sun) 04:05 05:57 64 13:10 68S 20:21 296 22:13
2007 Jul 30 (Mon) 04:07 05:58 64 13:10 68S 20:20 295 22:11
2007 Jul 31 (Tue) 04:08 05:59 65 13:10 68S 20:19 295 22:10

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology