The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jun 01 (Fri) 03:34 05:35 60 13:01 72S 20:27 300 22:28
2007 Jun 02 (Sat) 03:34 05:35 59 13:01 72S 20:28 301 22:29
2007 Jun 03 (Sun) 03:33 05:34 59 13:01 72S 20:29 301 22:31
2007 Jun 04 (Mon) 03:32 05:34 59 13:01 72S 20:29 301 22:32
2007 Jun 05 (Tue) 03:31 05:33 59 13:02 72S 20:30 301 22:33
2007 Jun 06 (Wed) 03:31 05:33 59 13:02 72S 20:31 301 22:34
2007 Jun 07 (Thu) 03:30 05:33 59 13:02 72S 20:31 301 22:35
2007 Jun 08 (Fri) 03:29 05:33 58 13:02 72S 20:32 302 22:36
2007 Jun 09 (Sat) 03:29 05:32 58 13:02 72S 20:32 302 22:36
2007 Jun 10 (Sun) 03:28 05:32 58 13:03 73S 20:33 302 22:37
2007 Jun 11 (Mon) 03:28 05:32 58 13:03 73S 20:33 302 22:38
2007 Jun 12 (Tue) 03:28 05:32 58 13:03 73S 20:34 302 22:39
2007 Jun 13 (Wed) 03:27 05:32 58 13:03 73S 20:34 302 22:39
2007 Jun 14 (Thu) 03:27 05:32 58 13:03 73S 20:35 302 22:40
2007 Jun 15 (Fri) 03:27 05:32 58 13:04 73S 20:35 302 22:41
2007 Jun 16 (Sat) 03:27 05:32 58 13:04 73S 20:36 302 22:41
2007 Jun 17 (Sun) 03:27 05:32 58 13:04 73S 20:36 302 22:42
2007 Jun 18 (Mon) 03:27 05:32 58 13:04 73S 20:36 302 22:42
2007 Jun 19 (Tue) 03:27 05:32 58 13:04 73S 20:37 302 22:42
2007 Jun 20 (Wed) 03:27 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 22:43
2007 Jun 21 (Thu) 03:27 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 22:43
2007 Jun 22 (Fri) 03:27 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 22:43
2007 Jun 23 (Sat) 03:28 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 22:43
2007 Jun 24 (Sun) 03:28 05:33 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 22:43
2007 Jun 25 (Mon) 03:28 05:34 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 22:43
2007 Jun 26 (Tue) 03:29 05:34 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 22:43
2007 Jun 27 (Wed) 03:29 05:34 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 22:43
2007 Jun 28 (Thu) 03:30 05:35 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 22:43
2007 Jun 29 (Fri) 03:30 05:35 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 22:42
2007 Jun 30 (Sat) 03:31 05:36 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 22:42

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology