The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Nov 01 (Thu) 06:00 07:33 108 12:47 35S 18:00 251 19:32
2007 Nov 02 (Fri) 06:01 07:34 109 12:47 35S 17:59 251 19:31
2007 Nov 03 (Sat) 06:02 07:35 109 12:47 34S 17:58 251 19:30
2007 Nov 04 (Sun) 05:03 06:36 110 11:47 34S 16:57 250 18:29
2007 Nov 05 (Mon) 05:05 06:37 110 11:47 34S 16:56 250 18:28
2007 Nov 06 (Tue) 05:06 06:39 110 11:47 33S 16:54 249 18:27
2007 Nov 07 (Wed) 05:07 06:40 111 11:47 33S 16:53 249 18:27
2007 Nov 08 (Thu) 05:08 06:41 111 11:47 33S 16:52 249 18:26
2007 Nov 09 (Fri) 05:09 06:42 112 11:47 33S 16:51 248 18:25
2007 Nov 10 (Sat) 05:10 06:43 112 11:47 32S 16:50 248 18:24
2007 Nov 11 (Sun) 05:11 06:44 112 11:47 32S 16:49 247 18:23
2007 Nov 12 (Mon) 05:12 06:46 113 11:47 32S 16:48 247 18:22
2007 Nov 13 (Tue) 05:13 06:47 113 11:47 32S 16:48 247 18:22
2007 Nov 14 (Wed) 05:14 06:48 113 11:48 31S 16:47 246 18:21
2007 Nov 15 (Thu) 05:15 06:49 114 11:48 31S 16:46 246 18:20
2007 Nov 16 (Fri) 05:16 06:50 114 11:48 31S 16:45 246 18:20
2007 Nov 17 (Sat) 05:17 06:51 115 11:48 31S 16:44 245 18:19
2007 Nov 18 (Sun) 05:18 06:53 115 11:48 30S 16:44 245 18:18
2007 Nov 19 (Mon) 05:19 06:54 115 11:49 30S 16:43 245 18:18
2007 Nov 20 (Tue) 05:20 06:55 115 11:49 30S 16:42 244 18:17
2007 Nov 21 (Wed) 05:21 06:56 116 11:49 30S 16:42 244 18:17
2007 Nov 22 (Thu) 05:22 06:57 116 11:49 29S 16:41 244 18:17
2007 Nov 23 (Fri) 05:23 06:58 116 11:50 29S 16:40 244 18:16
2007 Nov 24 (Sat) 05:23 06:59 117 11:50 29S 16:40 243 18:16
2007 Nov 25 (Sun) 05:24 07:01 117 11:50 29S 16:39 243 18:15
2007 Nov 26 (Mon) 05:25 07:02 117 11:50 29S 16:39 243 18:15
2007 Nov 27 (Tue) 05:26 07:03 117 11:51 28S 16:38 242 18:15
2007 Nov 28 (Wed) 05:27 07:04 118 11:51 28S 16:38 242 18:15
2007 Nov 29 (Thu) 05:28 07:05 118 11:51 28S 16:38 242 18:14
2007 Nov 30 (Fri) 05:29 07:06 118 11:52 28S 16:37 242 18:14

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology