The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Jan 01 (Tue) 01:13 105 06:41 36S 12:01 251
2008 Jan 02 (Wed) 02:14 112 07:23 31S 12:25 245
2008 Jan 03 (Thu) 03:16 118 08:08 27S 12:53 240
2008 Jan 04 (Fri) 04:18 123 08:55 24S 13:28 235
2008 Jan 05 (Sat) 05:19 127 09:46 22S 14:09 233
2008 Jan 06 (Sun) 06:16 128 10:38 21S 15:00 232
2008 Jan 07 (Mon) 07:07 127 11:31 22S 15:58 233
2008 Jan 08 (Tue) 07:51 124 12:24 24S 17:03 237
2008 Jan 09 (Wed) 08:27 120 13:15 27S 18:10 242
2008 Jan 10 (Thu) 08:58 114 14:04 32S 19:19 249
2008 Jan 11 (Fri) 09:25 106 14:51 38S 20:28 257
2008 Jan 12 (Sat) 09:49 98 15:37 44S 21:36 266
2008 Jan 13 (Sun) 10:11 90 16:22 51S 22:45 274
2008 Jan 14 (Mon) 10:35 82 17:09 57S 23:56 283
2008 Jan 15 (Tue) 11:00 73 17:58 64S ---------
2008 Jan 16 (Wed) 11:29 66 18:51 69S 01:09 291
2008 Jan 17 (Thu) 12:05 59 19:48 74S 02:25 299
2008 Jan 18 (Fri) 12:51 54 20:50 77S 03:42 304
2008 Jan 19 (Sat) 13:47 52 21:54 77S 04:55 307
2008 Jan 20 (Sun) 14:55 53 22:58 76S 06:00 308
2008 Jan 21 (Mon) 16:09 57 23:58 73S 06:53 305
2008 Jan 22 (Tue) 17:24 63 --------- 07:35 299
2008 Jan 23 (Wed) 18:38 70 00:53 68S 08:08 293
2008 Jan 24 (Thu) 19:47 78 01:43 62S 08:36 285
2008 Jan 25 (Fri) 20:53 87 02:29 56S 08:59 277
2008 Jan 26 (Sat) 21:57 95 03:12 50S 09:20 269
2008 Jan 27 (Sun) 22:59 103 03:54 44S 09:41 261
2008 Jan 28 (Mon) --------- 04:36 38S 10:03 254
2008 Jan 29 (Tue) 00:01 110 05:18 33S 10:26 247
2008 Jan 30 (Wed) 01:04 116 06:02 28S 10:53 242
2008 Jan 31 (Thu) 02:06 122 06:48 25S 11:25 237

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology