The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Jul 01 (Tue) 03:34 53 11:37 77S 19:43 307
2008 Jul 02 (Wed) 04:40 53 12:44 76S 20:43 305
2008 Jul 03 (Thu) 05:55 56 13:48 74S 21:30 301
2008 Jul 04 (Fri) 07:14 62 14:47 69S 22:08 294
2008 Jul 05 (Sat) 08:31 69 15:41 64S 22:38 287
2008 Jul 06 (Sun) 09:43 77 16:29 57S 23:03 278
2008 Jul 07 (Mon) 10:52 85 17:15 51S 23:26 270
2008 Jul 08 (Tue) 11:57 94 17:58 45S 23:48 263
2008 Jul 09 (Wed) 13:01 102 18:40 39S ---------
2008 Jul 10 (Thu) 14:04 109 19:23 34S 00:10 255
2008 Jul 11 (Fri) 15:06 115 20:07 29S 00:34 248
2008 Jul 12 (Sat) 16:09 121 20:54 25S 01:01 242
2008 Jul 13 (Sun) 17:10 125 21:42 23S 01:33 238
2008 Jul 14 (Mon) 18:08 127 22:33 21S 02:11 234
2008 Jul 15 (Tue) 19:01 127 23:24 21S 02:56 233
2008 Jul 16 (Wed) 19:47 126 --------- 03:49 233
2008 Jul 17 (Thu) 20:26 122 00:16 23S 04:48 235
2008 Jul 18 (Fri) 20:58 117 01:06 26S 05:52 240
2008 Jul 19 (Sat) 21:27 111 01:54 29S 06:57 245
2008 Jul 20 (Sun) 21:51 104 02:40 34S 08:03 252
2008 Jul 21 (Mon) 22:14 96 03:25 40S 09:08 260
2008 Jul 22 (Tue) 22:37 88 04:09 46S 10:14 268
2008 Jul 23 (Wed) 23:00 80 04:53 52S 11:21 276
2008 Jul 24 (Thu) 23:26 72 05:39 59S 12:31 285
2008 Jul 25 (Fri) 23:56 64 06:28 65S 13:43 293
2008 Jul 26 (Sat) --------- 07:21 70S 14:58 299
2008 Jul 27 (Sun) 00:34 58 08:19 74S 16:13 304
2008 Jul 28 (Mon) 01:21 54 09:21 77S 17:25 307
2008 Jul 29 (Tue) 02:20 53 10:26 77S 18:29 307
2008 Jul 30 (Wed) 03:30 54 11:30 75S 19:21 303
2008 Jul 31 (Thu) 04:47 59 12:31 71S 20:02 298

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology