December 11, 2008

The meeting was called to order by Dave Brown with about 40 people in attendance. Nominations for officers were requested, but there were no new nominations.  The following officers were elected unanimously:  President – Barb Geigle, Vice President – Dave Brown, Secretary – Lane Davis, and Treasurer – Linda Sensenig.

The Club provided the food for this combination holiday party and 35th anniversary celebration. The program included old home movies, television spots and photographs. A good time was had by all!

I want to let you know it has been a pleasure serving as your Secretary. Thank you for your support over the years. As I take on the new responsibilities as your Club President, I hope I can count on your continued support!

Respectfully submitted

Barbara Geigle, Secretary


Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology